Board Members/Staff

Board of Directors:

Lynn Schneider, (President), Environmental Specialist, State of Washington, Department of Health, Olympia, WA.

Jennifer Hopper (Vice-President), Community Education and Outreach, Taylor Shellfish, Shelton, WA

Nicki Johnson, (Treasurer), Regulatory Analyst (auditor), Utilities and Transportation Commission, State of Washington, Olympia, WA

Russ Gilsdorf , (Secretary), VP Operations, OlyCentro, Olympia, WA

Ken Guza (Board Member), Program Manager (retired), State of Washington, Division of Alcohol and Substance Abuse, Department of Social and Health Services , Olympia, WA

Bill Hays (Board Member), Owner The Hays Company, Olympia, WA

Diana Larsen-MillsĀ  (acting Executive Director and Board Member), Human and Health Services Administrator (retired), WA Department of Social and Health Services, Medical Assistance Administration , Olympia, WA

Jocelyn Lyman, Attorney (retired), Olympia WA

Vacant (1)


Wendy Eklund, Program Manager,

Elizabeth (BetSea) Antonio, Estuarium Operations Manager/Marine Educator,, 360-561-1486.

Gabby Byrne, Pier Peer Coordinator,, 360-878-9320